Annotator - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Annotator requires jQuery: have you included lib/vendor/jquery.js?
zh_CN: Annotator 依赖 JQuery, 请检查页面是否包含 lib/vendor/jquery.js？

en: Annotator requires a JSON implementation: have you included lib/vendor/json2.js?
zh_CN: Annotator 需要一个 JSON 实现: 是否在页面中包含了 lib/vendor/json2.js?

en: Not implemented:
zh_CN: 未实现:

en: Could not sniff range type
zh_CN: 无法获取 range type

en: You may only call normalize() once on a BrowserRange!
zh_CN: 在一个 BrowserRange 中只能调用 normalize() 一次

en: Error deserializing range: can't find XPath '
zh_CN: 反序列化 range 时出错: 找不到 XPath '

en: '. Is this the right document?
zh_CN: '。文件是否正确？

en: Annotate
zh_CN: 批注

en: No comment
zh_CN: 暂时没有评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Can't dump annotations without Store plugin.
zh_CN: 需要 Store 插件来保存批注。

en: You cannot have more than one instance of any plugin.
zh_CN: 每个插件只能调用一次。

en: Could not load
zh_CN: 无法加载

en:  plugin. Have you included the appropriate <script> tag?
zh_CN: 插件。请检查是否插入了正确的 <script> 标签。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Add some tags here
zh_CN: 请输入标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Couldn't get auth token:
zh_CN: 无法获取 auth token:

en: Didn't get a valid token.
zh_CN: 获取到的 token 无效。

en: Getting a new token in 10s.
zh_CN: 10秒后重新获取新的 token。

en: Warning: No ID returned from server for annotation
zh_CN: 警告: 无法获取批注的ID

en: Trying to update unregistered annotation!
zh_CN: 无法更改一个未注册的批注！

en: Sorry we could not
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法

en:  this annotation
zh_CN: 这条批注

en: Sorry we could not search the store for annotations
zh_CN: 查找批注时出现问题

en:  the annotations from the store
zh_CN: 服务器上的批注

en: Sorry you are not allowed to
zh_CN: 抱歉，禁止

en: Sorry we could not connect to the annotations store
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法连接到批注服务

en: Sorry something went wrong with the annotation store
zh_CN: 抱歉，批注服务出现问题

en: API request failed:
zh_CN: API 请求失败:

en: Navigate:
zh_CN: 导航

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Filter by:
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Annotation
zh_CN: 批注

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 使用筛选

en: To use the Markdown plugin, you must include Showdown into the page first.
zh_CN: Markdown 插件需要在页面中集成 Showdown

en: Sorry your current browser does not support the Annotator
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不兼容 Annotator

en: Allow anyone to <strong>view</strong> this annotation
zh_CN: 公开这条批注

en: Allow anyone to <strong>edit</strong> this annotation
zh_CN: 允许其他人编辑这条批注

en: User
zh_CN: 用户
